Iron Maiden to release The Final Frontier on August 16, 2010

Iron Maiden are gearing up for the release of their fifteenth studio album, The Final Frontier, on August 16, 2010.

On their official website, they’ve posted this:

The release date for IRON MAIDEN’S new studio album THE FINAL FRONTIER is now confirmed for Monday 16th August.

The new album pictured here features artwork illustrated by Melvyn Grant and, to mark the occasion, the band have made special arrangements for one new album track ‘EL DORADO’ to be made available Worldwide as a FREE digital download MP3 with immediate effect.

Get El Dorado HERE free!

The official track listing:

1. Satellite 15….The Final Frontier
2. El Dorado
3. Mother Of Mercy
4. Coming Home
5. The Alchemist
6. Isle Of Avalon
7. Starblind
8. The Talisman
9. The Man Who Would Be King
10. When The Wild Wind Blows

Are you Maiden fans excited? I know I am!

Share:Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterPin on PinterestShare on RedditShare on StumbleUponShare on Google+Share on LinkedInShare on TumblrEmail this to someone