Jimmy Eat World announce ‘Invented’ track listing

Jimmy Eat World has just announced the official track listing for their new album, Invented. The album is set for release on September 28, 2010.

You can pre-order the album on Amazon HERE!

After the jump for the official track listing!

1. Heart Is Hard To Find
2. My Best Theory
3. Evidence
4. Higher Devotion
5. Movielike
6. Coffee and Cigarettes
7. Stop
8. Littlething
9. Cut
10. Action Needs An Audience
11. Invented
12. Mixtape

Check out their official website for more information!

Share:Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterPin on PinterestShare on RedditShare on StumbleUponShare on Google+Share on LinkedInShare on TumblrEmail this to someone