Jordin Sparks’ ‘Battlefield’ drops tomorrow!

jordin_sparks_battlefield_album_coverWe just wanted to give you a reminder that Jordin Sparks’ new album, “Battlefield” is hitting stores tomorrow!

Track listing:
1. Walking On Snow
2. Battlefield
3. Don’t Let It Go To Your Head
4. S.O.S. (Let The Music Play)
5. It Takes More
6. Watch You Go
7. No Parade
8. Let It Rain
9. Emergency (911)
10. Was I The Only One
11. Faith
12. The Cure

The album is due out tomorrow, July 21st! Order HERE!

Share:Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterPin on PinterestShare on RedditShare on StumbleUponShare on Google+Share on LinkedInShare on TumblrEmail this to someone