The X Factor Season Premiere Recap For September 11, 2013

The X Factor Season Premiere Recap For September 11, 2013

Tonight on FOX is the season premiere episode of the hit talent competition The X Factor. Tonight, an all new season starts as we venture to find who the next X Factor champion is. Who will it be? Luckily for you, we will be watching the show so you don’t have to. Stay tuned for our live recap as the show airs.


Carlito Olivero – “Stay” by Rihanna – Four “yes” answers from the judges
Sally Hessnice – “The Greatest Love Of All” by Whitney Houston – NO, NO, NO
Valeria Colombo – “I Can’t Live (If Living Is Without You)” by Harry Nilsson – NO
K-Nected – “Waterfalls” by TLC – NO
John Tanner Davis – “My Heart Can’t Go On” by Celine Dion – NO
Lillie McCloud – “Alabaster Box” by CeCe Winans – Four “yes” answers
Alex and Sierra – “Toxic” by Britney Spears – Four “yes” answers
Rion Paige – “Blown Away” by Carrie Underwood – Four “yes” answers

What did you think of the season premiere of The X Factor? Who are you rooting for so far — or is it too early to tell?

Share:Tweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Pin on PinterestShare on FacebookShare on StumbleUponShare on LinkedInShare on RedditEmail this to someoneDigg thisShare on Tumblr
  1. By Morning Links: John Krasinski & Emily Blunt Expecting First Child! on September 12, 2013 at 8:25 AM

    […] The X Factor Season Premiere Recap – earsucker […]

  2. By The X Factor Recap For September 12, 2013 « Earsucker on September 12, 2013 at 8:11 PM

    […] The X Factor is back tonight with another round of auditions. In case you’ve missed last night’s show, you can get caught up with our live recap of the action here. […]

Comments are closed.