You can preview the entire new album from Cradle of Filth!

Cradle of Filth
[Image Credit: Newscom]

If you’re interested, you can preview all of the tracks from Cradle of Filth’s new album, Godspeed on the Devil’s Thunder here.

The track listing for the new album is:

01. In Grandeur And Frankincense Devilment Stirs
02. Shat Out Of Hell
03. The Death Of Love
04. The 13th Caesar
05. Tiffauges
06. Tragic Kingdom
07. Sweetest Maleficia
08. Honey And Sulphur
09. Midnight Shadows Crawl To Darken Counsel With Life
10. Darkness Incarnate
11. A Thousand Hands On The Maid Of Ruin
12. Ten Leagues Beneath Contempt
13. Balsamic and Anathema
14. Godspeed On The Devil’s Thunder
15. Corpseflower

Rockin’! Are you a CoF fan?

Share:Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterPin on PinterestShare on RedditShare on StumbleUponShare on Google+Share on LinkedInShare on TumblrEmail this to someone