Britney Spears’ new song “3” leaked instrumental

90809A1_SPEARS_B_B-GR_16According to sources, this is the leaked instrumental version of Britney Spears’ new song, “3”. You can take this for whatever it is.

So far, it’s a bit slow, but it might be alright, if she adds some cool vocals. What do you think? Hoax? After the jump for the goodies!


The song makes its debut tomorrow, September 29, 2009. It is the only new song from her upcoming greatest hits album, “The Singles Collection”.

The track listing:

1. 3
2. Baby One More Time
3. (You Drive Me) Crazy (The Stop! Remix)
4. Born To Make You Happy
5. Oops! I Did It Again
6. Stronger
7. I’m A Slave 4 U”
8. I’m Not A Girl, Not Yet A Woman
9. Boys (The Co-Ed Remix)
10. Me Against The Music (Featuring Madonna)
11. Toxic
12. Everytime
13. Gimme More
14. Piece Of Me
15. Womanizer
16. Circus
17. If You Seek Amy
18. Radar

Image Credit: Bauer-Griffin

Share:Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterPin on PinterestShare on RedditShare on StumbleUponShare on Google+Share on LinkedInShare on TumblrEmail this to someone