Britney Spears releases her album cover for Circus

Britney Spears Circus album cover
[Image Credit: Amazon]

Britney Spears has released the cover art yesterday for her new album, Circus, due out on December 2nd. Along with that, we’ve got the track listing for the new album:

1. Womanizer
2. Circus
3. Out From Under
4. Kill The Lights
5. Shattered Glass
6. If U Seek Amy
7. Unusual You
8. Blur
9. Mmm Papi
10. Mannequin
11. Lace and Leather
12. My Baby

Bonus Track:
13. Radar

That is Photoshop at it’s best, people! And WTF is she wearing? I guess I expected something different, maybe a little more electric. What do you think?

Share:Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterPin on PinterestShare on RedditShare on StumbleUponShare on Google+Share on LinkedInShare on TumblrEmail this to someone