Demi Lovato Releases Album Title, ‘Here We Go Again’ & track listing

Via her official Twitter page, Disney star Demi Lovato announced the name of her new album.

Her second album will be called, “Here We Go Again” and it’s due out in July.

What do you think?

The track Listing:

1. U Got Nothin’ On Me
2. Quiet
3. Here We Go Again
4. Falling Over Me
5. Solo
6. Stop The World
7. Catch Me
8. Every Time You Lie
9. Remember December
10. Shut Up And Love Me
11. Got Dynamite
12. For The Love Of A Daughter
13. World Of Chances

14. Gift Of A Friend
15. So Far So Great
(From the Orignal TV series “Sonny With A Chance”)

Also check out her official tour poster, featuring David Archuleta:

Are you going to see them on tour?

Image Credit: Total Assault

Share:Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterPin on PinterestShare on RedditShare on StumbleUponShare on Google+Share on LinkedInShare on TumblrEmail this to someone