Demi Lovato Releases ‘Don’t Forget’ Deluxe Edition Today

Demi Lovato’s Deluxe Edition of “Don’t Forget” is available today. The CD/DVD edition includes her hits “Get Back” and “La La Land” along with two brand new tracks.

The DVD is said to feature a live performance, making of the videos, behind the scenes of the Jonas Brothers’ “Burnin’ Up” tour, in addition to footage from the studio.

Check out the track listing:

1. La La Land
2. Get Back
3. Trainwreck
4. Party
5. On The Line – Feat. Jonas Brothers
6. Don’t Forget
7. Gonna Get Caught
8. Two Worlds Collide
9. The Middle
10. Until You’re Mine
11. Believe In Me
12. Behind Enemy Lines * Bonus Track
13. Lo Que Soy (This Is Me – Spanish Version) *Bonus Track

Hey, she’s better than Miley.

Image Credit: Total Assault

Share:Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterPin on PinterestShare on RedditShare on StumbleUponShare on Google+Share on LinkedInShare on TumblrEmail this to someone