First Listen: New Mika song, ‘We Are Golden’

mika_we_are_golden_single_coverMika has just released his new song, “We Are Golden” and we have the audio right here for your listening pleasure!


We also have the official track listing from Mika’s untitled upcoming album:

1) Intro
2) We Are Golden
3) Blame It On The Girls
4) Rain
5) Dr John
6) I See You
7) Blue Eyes
8) Good Gone Girl
9) Touches You
10) By The Time
11) One Foot Boy
12) Toy Boy
13) Pick Up Off The Floor

What did you think of the song? Lovin’ it!

Share:Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterPin on PinterestShare on RedditShare on StumbleUponShare on Google+Share on LinkedInShare on TumblrEmail this to someone