Godsmack reveal The Oracle album cover & track listing

Rockers Godsmack have just revealed the cover art for their new album, The Oracle. Along with the album art, they have also released the official track listing.

Track List:

  • Cryin Like a Bitch
  • Saints and Sinners
  • War and Peace
  • Love Hate Sex Pain
  • What If?
  • Devil’s Swing
  • Good Day to Die
  • Forever Shamed
  • Shadow of a Soul
  • The Oracle

You can listen to their first single, Cryin’ Like A Bitch, after the jump!


Share:Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterPin on PinterestShare on RedditShare on StumbleUponShare on Google+Share on LinkedInShare on TumblrEmail this to someone