‘Hannah Montana 3’ tracklisting revealed & Miley Cyrus ‘7 Things’ video

hannah_montana3_soundtrackThe track listing for the “Hannah Montana 3” soundtrack has just been released.

The album will be available July 7, 2009.

Pre-Order Hannah Montana, Volume 3 Here!

Check it out!

1. It’s All Right Here
2. Let’s Do This
3. Mixed Up
4. He Could Be the One
5. Just a Girl
6. I Wanna Know You featuring David Archuleta
7. Supergirl
8. Every Part of Me
9. Ice Cream Freeze (Let’s Chill)
10. Don’t Wanna Be Torn
11. Let’s Get Crazy
12. I Wanna Know You
13. Let’s Make This Last 4Ever Mitchel Musso
14. If We Were a Movie featuring Corbin Bleu

After the jump, you can see Miley performing her song “7 Things” at the “Time For Heroes” Celebrity Picnic on June 7, 2009.

Is our little chipmunk still pining over Nick Jonas?

Share:Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterPin on PinterestShare on RedditShare on StumbleUponShare on Google+Share on LinkedInShare on TumblrEmail this to someone