Jordin Sparks’ ‘Battlefield’ album cover

jordin_sparks_battlefield_album_cover“American Idol” season six winner Jordin Sparks has just released the album cover of her sophomore album, “Battlefield”.

The track listing:

1. Battlefield
2. Let It Rain
3. Walking On Snow
4. Faith
5. Paper Cut
6. When The Pain Goes Away
7. Just Me
8. On The Inside
9. Vertigo

You can check out her official video for the song “Battlefield” here, or you can Pre-order the album, “Battlefield” here.

Share:Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterPin on PinterestShare on RedditShare on StumbleUponShare on Google+Share on LinkedInShare on TumblrEmail this to someone