Kris Allen’s track listing revealed

kris_allen_track_listingKris Allen’s debut album is set to drop on November 17, 2009 and we’ve just gotten the entire track listing for the album.

Check it out!

01 “Live Like We’re Dying”
02 “Before We Come Undone”
03 “Can’t Stay Away”
04 “The Truth”
05 “Written All Over My Face”
06 “Bring It Back”
07 “Red Guitar”
08 “Is It Over”
09 “Let It Rain”
10 “Alright With Me”
11 “Lifetime”
12 “I Need To Know”

13 “Heartless”

At least he didn’t include “No Boundaries”! Are you going to be picking this up?

Share:Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterPin on PinterestShare on RedditShare on StumbleUponShare on Google+Share on LinkedInShare on TumblrEmail this to someone