Lily Allen – New Songs From ‘It’s Not You, It’s Me’ Leaks

Three new songs have leaked from Lily Allen’s new album, “It’s Not You, It’s Me”. They’re called “Fag Hag”, “Kabul Sh*t”, and “22”. Have a listen before they get yanked from Youtube. If they do, you can check out the leaked songs here.


“Fag Hag”:


“Kabul Sh*t”:

I have to say, “Fag Hag” is my favorite of the three. I think she’s poking fun at Katy Perry and her “You’re So Gay” nonsense.

Image Credit: Bauer-Griffin

Share:Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterPin on PinterestShare on RedditShare on StumbleUponShare on Google+Share on LinkedInShare on TumblrEmail this to someone