Miley Cyrus’ official Can’t Be Tamed track listing

Miley Cyrus’ new album, Can’t Be Tamed, is set for release on June 22nd. Meanwhile, in order to tide you over until its release, we have the official track listing from Hollywood Records.

Check it out!

1. Liberty Walk
2. Who Owns My Heart
3. Can’t Be Tamed
4. Every Rose Has It’s Thorn
5. Two More Lonely People
6. Forgiveness and Love
7. Permanent December
8. Stay
9. Scars
10. Take Me Along
11. Robot
12. My Heart Beats For Love

Are you excited?

Share:Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterPin on PinterestShare on RedditShare on StumbleUponShare on Google+Share on LinkedInShare on TumblrEmail this to someone