Preview Adam Lambert’s ‘For Your Entertainment’ (Audio)

You can now listen to thirty-second snippets of all of the songs on Adam Lambert’s new album, “For Your Entertainment”.

Check ’em out, after the jump!

If that gets yanked, we have the audio, so no worries!

Here’s the track listing, as well:

1. Music Again
2. For Your Entertainment
3. Whataya Want From Me
4. Strut
5. Soaked
6. Sure Fire Winners
7. A Loaded Smile
8. If I Had You
9. Pick U Up
10. Fever
11. Sleepwalker
12. Aftermath
13. Broken Open
14. Time For Miracles (bonus track)


Share:Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterPin on PinterestShare on RedditShare on StumbleUponShare on Google+Share on LinkedInShare on TumblrEmail this to someone