Selena Gomez’s rumored ‘A Year Without Rain’ track listing

Disney princess Selena Gomez is gearing up to release her followup album to 2009’s Kiss & Tell, titled A Year Without Rain. The album is set to drop on September 28, 2010 and we’ve got the rumored track listing for its release.

Check it out:

1. Round And Round
2. A Year Without Rain
3. Off The Chain ft Miley Cyrus
4. Rock God ft. Katy Perry
5. Intuition
6. Trust In Me
7. Live Like There’s No Tomorrow
8. Hot ‘N’ Cold
9. Lagon
10. The Begging Of The Road ft Demi Lovato
11. True To Myself
12. Headfirst (bonus track)
13. Kiss & Tell (bonus track)

Share:Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterPin on PinterestShare on RedditShare on StumbleUponShare on Google+Share on LinkedInShare on TumblrEmail this to someone